Xur Location & Inventory September 30th - October 2nd

It’s Friday, which means it’s time for Xur’s weekly visit. Ready your Strange Coins – there’s no better way to spend them, and no easier way to obtain exotic items.
He accepts Motes of Light as well, and Silver Dust has also been added to the list of supported currencies. He’s going to enter the Tower on September 30th, and leave with a bloated wallet on October 2nd. Here’s where you can find him, and what items he’s carrying.

destiny xur location inventory exotic items

While you are waiting for Xur check out our guide Dormant SIVA Cluster Locations

Xur Location September 30th – October 2nd

Xur is in the Hangar. When you land in the tower, go right and through the hallway, then down the stairs and into the bar. He will be next to the couches.

Xur Exotic Items

Name Type Stats Cost
The Armamentarium Titan Chest 104 Dis 13 SC
Sealed Ahamkara Grasps Hunter Gauntlets 36 Int, 36 Str 13 SC
Voidfang Vestments Warlock Chest 56 Dis, 60 Str 13 SC
Mida Multi-Tool Scoutr Rifle 23 SC
Legacy Engram Boots Legacy Engram 29 SC
Name Type Quantity Cost
Heart of Gold (Ornament for Truth) Ornament 1 25 SD
Iconoclast (Ornament for Invective) Ornament 1 25 SD
Emerald Coil Vehicle Upgrade 1 23 SC
Stealth Drive Vehicle Upgrade 1 23 SC
Heavy Ammo Synthesis Consumable 3 1 SC
Three of Coins Consumable 5 7 SC
Glass Needles Material 3 3 SC, 3ML, 1 ES

Xur appearance time

Time Zone Arrival Departure
PDT Friday, 2:00 AM Sunday, 2:00 AM
EDT Friday, 5:00 AM Sunday, 5:00 AM
BST Friday, 10:00 AM Sunday, 10:00 AM
CEST Friday, 11:00 AM Sunday, 11:00 AM
AEST Friday, 7:00 PM Sunday, 7:00 PM


YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *