Rambo Bundle Warzone - How to Unlock Rambo & John McClane Skins

Call of Duty Warzone, Cold War, and Mobile are all getting Rambo & John McClane skins in the Rambo and Die Hard bundles. Of course, players have immediately started asking how they can unlock these skins, considering that, well, they’re pretty cool. Unfortunately, there’s only one way to get these skins that we know of, and I don’t think you’ll be happy to hear them. Let’s get into more details in our Rambo Bundle Warzone – How to Unlock Rambo & John McClane Skins guide.

rambo bundle warzone how to unlock rambo & john mcclane skins
Rambo Bundle Warzone – How to Unlock Rambo & John McClane Skins

How to Get Rambo & John McClane Skins in COD Warzone

To get the Rambo and John McClane skins in COD Warzone (and Cold War), you have to purchase their respective bundles from the store. So, just boot up either game, go to the store, and pick up the Rambo Bundle and/or the Die Hard bundle. Then, simply select them from the operator menu. The Rambo bundle will be available in the store from May 19th at 9 PM PST/11 PM CST (aka 12 AM EST on May 20th) to June 18th at 9 PM PST/ 11 PM CST. The Die Hard Bundle will be up for purchase in the same window.

▼Article Continues Below▼

On CoD Mobile, the situation is much the same. Open the game, go into the store, and pick up either the Rambo or Die Hard bundle (or both, if you so choose). Once you have them, select the character you want in your Loadout menu. Both bundles were in the shop from May 20th, at 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST to June 18th.

So, that’s how you unlock the CoD Warzone Rambo & John McClane skins via the Rambo bundle and Die Hard bundle. I never endorse using microtransations, but it’s the only way in this case. Of course, the skins aren’t the only items you’ll get in the packages. Both also include a special finishing move, three Legendary Weapon Blueprints, a Legendary Calling Card and Emblem, an Epic Watch, and an Epic Weapon Charm. The mobile versions also have a bunch of neat stuff, too.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *