FIFA 23 TOTW 4 Predictions, Release Date & Time

Looking for FIFA 23 Team Of The Week 4 predictions? Featured TOTW cards are one of the most exciting aspects of FIFA games, where EA Sports chooses 23 players based on their real-world performances and put them into the Team of the Week (TOTW). Players selected for the TOTW are then being upgraded in FUT 23, in up to three stats. This makes playing FIFA and watching real-life football an exciting combo of hobbies, where you can’t wait to try out those players who have performed greatly in the previous week. In our guide, we give predictions for FIFA 23 Team of the Week 4 and outline when is TOWT 4 coming out.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
FIFA 23 TOTW 4 Predictions, Release Date & Time

FIFA 23 TOTW Week 4 Predictions – Team of the Week 4

The Bosnian star Edin Džeko and Manchester City’s full-back João Cancelo had an excellent weekend behind us, with Cancelo most likely becoming the headliner of this week’s TOTW. Correa was crucial in Atlético Madrid’s 2-1 win against Girona. How Gabriel Martinelli has become one of the finest wingers at Arsenal, and will surely secure his spot in this week’s TOWT. Here are our complete predictions:

  • Koen Casteels (GK) – Wolfsburg
  • Lucas Chevalier (GK) – LOSC Lille
  • Jeremie Frimpong (RWB) – Bayer Leverkusen
  • Joao Cancelo (LB) – Manchester City
  • Roman Bensabiani (LB) – Borussia Monchengladbach
  • Max Wober (LB) – RB Salzburg
  • Eder Militao (CB) – Real Madrid
  • Fikayo Tomori (CB) – AC Milan
  • Phil Jagielka (CB) – Stoke City
  • Bruno Guimaraes (CM) – Newcastle United
  • Orkun Kokcu (CM) – Feyenoord
  • Mason Mount (CAM) – Chelsea
  • Daniel Gazdag (CAM) – Philadelphia Union
  • Gabriel Martinelli (LM) – Arsenal
  • Angel Correa (RW) – Atletico Madrid
  • Nicolas De La Cruz (RM) – River Plate
  • Knowledge Musona (RW) – Al-Tai
  • Edin Džeko (ST) – Inter Milan
  • Anthony Modeste (ST) – Borussia Dortmund
  • Mario Gonzalez (ST) – OH Leuven
  • Goncalo Ramos (ST) – SL Benfica
  • Enner Valencia (ST) – Fenerbache
  • Brenner (ST) – FC Cincinnati

FIFA 23 TOTW Week 4 Release Date & Time

As is tradition, FIFA 23 Team of the Week is always revealed on Wednesdays. Thus, FIFA 23 TOTW 4 is set to be released on Wednesday, October 12th, at 7 pm CEST / 6 pm BST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. Do you agree with our predictions? Share your thoughts with us about FIFA 23 TOTW 4!

TAGS , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.