Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

Naruto is one of the most popular manga and anime franchises in the world. Starring the titular character and his many friends, they take on very powerful enemies using their ninja powers. As such, it’s no wonder that Naruto has a crossover with another hugely popular franchise – Fortnite. Many characters, quests, and cosmetics from Naruto have been added to the game, including the place where much of Naruto takes place – Hidden Leaf Village. You are no doubt wondering how to enter the Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite. That’s what we’re here to help you with.

Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

How to Enter Hidden Leaf Village in Fortnite

The Hidden Leaf Village – or Konohagakure as it is also called – is going to be available to all Fortnite players on all platforms starting this Thursday, June 23rd, 2022, at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET / Friday, June 24th, at 12 AM UTC / 1 AM BST / 2 AM CEST / 10 AM AEST. You will be able to go here until Thursday, July 7th, 2022, after which the Hidden Leaf Village will close off its gates to any further visitors. To enter the Hidden Leaf Village during this period, head on over to the Discovery tab in the Main Menu and select the “Hidden Leaf Village Adventure” from there.

▼Article Continues Below▼

When you go inside Konohagakure, you will be able to meet several Naruto characters there. These characters will often have quests that you can undertake for rewards such as XP and cosmetic items. Also, the more you explore the Hidden Leaf Village, additional points of interest are going to become available there. If you are a big Naruto fan, this is a perfect opporunity to see what the Hidden Leaf Village looks like and to take a stroll there. Starting from today, you will have two weeks to explore it at your leisure. Our advice is to hurry so that you can get all the Naruto-themed goodies in Fortnite.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.