Adopt Me Woodland Egg Pets List

Roblox is played by over 200 million players each month. With such a huge playerbase, every conceivable game genre is available on the platform. But, some games are far more popular than others. Out of all the Roblox games, one stands at the top – Adopt Me! With over 27 billion visits, it isn’t hard to see why that is. An upcoming update to Adopt Me will see Woodland Eggs added to the pets list. We will go over the full list of these new pets, as well as when you can expect to see the update get released.

Adopt Me Woodland Egg Pets List

Adopt Me Woodland Egg Pets List

Here is the full list of all the animals we can expect to see in the Woodland Egg update. These are:

  • Bullfrog (Common),
  • Red Cardinal (Uncommon),
  • Woodpecker (Rare),
  • Red Fox (Rare),
  • Pine Marten (Ultra-Rare),
  • Salamander (Ultra-Rare),
  • Fallow Deer (Legendary),
  • Hawk (Legendary)
So, eight in total. While previous updates had a more specific theme (such as Pokemon), this is geared more towards forest animals in general. In any case, we’re sure that you will enjoy getting these new pets very much.

▼Article Continues Below▼

When Will Adopt Me Woodland Egg Update be Available?

The Woodland Egg update is set to release this Thursday, 17th March, 2022. It is scheduled to release worldwide at the same time – 4 PM BST / 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM BST. Of course, things can always go wrong and more time will be needed to sort everything out and get the update out. If that is the case, then Adopt Me’s official Twitter page is sure to have more information, so be sure to check it out if your game isn’t updating on time.

Though, regardless of when the update gets released, one thing is definitely certain – all of these new critters look exceptionally cute and we can’t wait to see what they look like (and behave like) in the updated game.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

15 COMMENTS

  1. K
    Kenzie

    Please change the update in USA to 3:00 PM bc I’m in school when the update comes out 😪😔☹️

    1. S
      seija

      fr it is march break

      1. M
        Mia

        The break in school is literally on April.

        1. N
          Natalija

          Thats so untrue

      2. F
        Frost

        You mean like fly ride potion and pls give me any potions and unwanted pets:) and my username is: Vampaite

    2. P
      peopeope

      exactly, im dying to play rn :,)

    3. B
      Bitch

      Honey they are not gonna change the time just for you

  2. A
    Ashleigh Mercer

    You Don’t have to be rude about it

  3. M
    my ass is burning

    i have never seen this update

  4. X
    XxBTS_ARMYxX

    BROOO I get the egg, hatch it, what I get? fallow deer 😱

  5. R
    Rachel Marie Smylie

    you shuld ad all egg so we can get all egg if we did not play befor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.