Capcom Fighting Collection Release Date & Time

The Capcom Fighting Collection release date and time is almost upon us, so dedicated fans of these games want to know when they can start playing. The situation is a bit complicated, because these times vary significantly based on where you are and what you’re playing on. Well, worry not, we’ll show you when the Capcom Fighting Collection is coming out and which games are included in the bundle.

capcom fighting collection release date & time
Capcom Fighting Collection Release Date & Time

When is Capcom Fighting Collection Coming Out

Capcom Fighting Collection is coming out at different times depending on your platform and where you live, meaning that the release date and time will vary significantly between consoles and PC and time zones. To begin with, we know that the PC version will launch on June 24th, but we don’t know the time at the moment.

▼Article Continues Below▼

On PlayStation, the game will launch on June 23rd at 9 PM PT / June 24th at 12 AM ET in North America, June 24th at 4 AM UTC / 5 AM BST / 6 AM CEST in Europe, and June 24th at 2 PM AEST / 4 PM NZST in Australia and New Zealand. As for Xbox, the release dates and times are June 23rd at 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET in North America, June 23rd at 8:30 PM UTC / 9:30 PM BST / 10:30 PM CEST in Europe, and June 24th at 6:30 AM AEST / 8:30 AM NZST in Australia and New Zealand.

As for the Capcom Fighting Collection release date and time on the Switch, that’s a bit complicated. Normally, digital releases hit the Nintendo Store at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET in the US and 3 PM in the UK. So, that’s probably when you can expect it to drop (on June 24th, of course). As for which games in the bundle, here’s a list of them.

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge (Japanese version only)
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire (Japanese version only)
  • Hyper Street Fighter II: The Anniversary Edition
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Red Earth
TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.