Clash Royale Maintenance & Server Downtime

Clah Royale is the spin-off of Clash of Clans. A combination of card game, tower defense, and multiplayer online battle arena, it quickly became one of the most popular free mobile titles of its kind. Of course, just like every online game, Clash Royale needs to be taken down for maintenance and server downtime from time to time. Usually, this is because the game needs to be updated to the latest version. During that time, you won’t be able to access the game, since it will be offline. If you are unsure about whether or not maintenance and server downtime is underway or scheduled to begin in Clash Royale, then this guide is here to inform you about that. We have the latest information regarding it and will update this guide whenever Clash Royale is going to be down for maintenance.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Clash Royale Maintenance & Server Downtime
Clash Royale Maintenance & Server Downtime

Clash Royale Server Maintenance & Downtime

The latest Clash Royale server maintenance and downtime is scheduled for today, Wednesday, October 26th, 2022, starting from 9 AM UTC / 5 AM ET / 2 AM PT. The purpose of this downtime is to get the game updated to the latest version. Of course, this comes with the usual plethora of bug fixes and other such updates to the game itself. In the next section, we’re going to see how long this server Maintenance and downtime is set to last this time.

How Long is Clash Royale Maintenance Break?

The Clash Royale Maintenance for Wednesday, October 26th, 2022, is going to last for approximately 45 minutes. So, the game should be back up and running normally again at 9:45 AM UTC / 5:45 AM ET / 2:45 AM PT. Though, as is the case with every server downtime for any game, this can get prolonged if the devs run into any problems. If that happens, we are going to update this guide with the latest available information from official sources.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.