Heir of Light Tier List

Heir of Light is a Dark Fantasy Collectible RPG. In it, you will need to assemble the best possible team you can, one which can stand against any threat, no matter how powerful. Though, as there are several dozen characters to choose from, this is easier said than done. If you want to know which characters are the best ones, we are going to rank all of them in this Heir of Light Tier List.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Heir of Light Tier List
Heir of Light Tier List

Heir of Light Eclipse Tier List

So here’s what the Heir of Light Eclipse Tier List looks like:

  • S Tier: Carmilla (Water), Lucien (Light), Lucien [A] (Forest), Opehelia (Light), Enoch (Light), Leto (Dark), Lucien (Dark), Lucien (Fire), Leto (Light), Heylel (Dark), Rem (Fire), Henri (Dark), and Xita (Light).
  • A Tier: Griselda (Forest), Lucien [A] (Dark), Rem (Water), Xita (Fire), Xita (Water), Lucien [A] (Water), Leto [A] (Fire), Leto [A] (Forest), Leto [A] (Water), Belladonas (Fire), Rem (Forest), Heylel (Light), Carmilla (Light), Dunkelhund (Dark), Lucien (Water), Reynar (Light), Laura (Light), Saighead (Water), Hern (Light), Gwyllgi (Dark), Hern (Forest), Ishmael (Dark), Hopkins (Dark), Koume (Water), Enoch (Dark), Carmilla (Dark), Lucien (Forest), Leto (Water), Xita (Dark), Torhino (Forest), Miya (Forest), Mary (Water), Koume (Fire), Mary (Light), Gretel (Light), Laura (Fire), Bjorn (Fire), Xita (Forest), and Torhino (Water).
  • B Tier: Heylel (Forest), Griselda (Dark), Charlotte (Dark), Leto [A] (Dark), Leto [A] (Light), Leto (Forest), Charlotte (Water), Belladonas (Forest), Charlotte (Light), Hern (Water), Heylel (Fire), Henri (Water), Usher (Light), Marat (Water), Hopkins (Light), Belladonas (Dark), Henri (Fire), Lucien [A] (Light), Griselda (Light), Henri (Forest), Enoch (Forest), Enoch (Water), Heylel (Water), Hern (Fire), Griselda (Fire), Belladonas (Light), Carmilla (Forest), Koume (Dark), Koume (Light), Laura (Forest), Hopkins (Water), Belladonas (Water), Charlotte (Fire), Torhino (Fire), Rem (Light), Charlotte (Forest), Enoch (Fire), Hopkins (Forest), Laura (Dark), Hopkins (Fire), Leto (Fire), Henri (Light), Rem (Dark), and Usher (Fire).
  • C Tier: Usher (Forest), Gwyllgi (Fire), Mary (Fire), Torhino (Dark), Carmilla (Fire), Usher (Dark), and Usher (Water).
  • D Tier: Laura (Water), Otik (Fire), Rhamaan (Fire), Monolith (Fire), Koume (Forest), Marat (Fire), Gottorp (Fire), and Griselda (Water).
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *