NBA 2K22 Events Schedule November 2021

The NBA 2K22 events schedule for November 2021 has been revealed, so that dedicated players can mark their calendars and prepare appropriately, if any preparation is necessary. The catch is that those of you playing on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S are going to get to enjoy way, way more events than everyone else. I’m not sure what the logic behind that decision is, but oh well. Let’s just dive into it and not think too hard.

nba 2k22 events schedule november 2021
NBA 2K22 Events Schedule November 2021

November 2021 Events Schedule in NBA 2K22

The NBA 2K22 November 2021 events schedule has been announced, as we’ve said, and they’re going to differ depending on whether you’re playing on current gen or next gen platforms. More specifically, those of you that main PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S are going to get way more events than the rest. Here’s a list of what you have to look forward to.

▼Article Continues Below▼
  • Club 2K – Friday, November 5th, 9 PM to 12 AM Pacific Time (November 6th, 4 AM to 7 AM BST)
  • Court Conqueror: 3v3 – Saturday, November 6th, 9 AM to 10 PM Pacific Time (November 6th at 4 PM to November 7th at 5 AM BST)
  • Club 2K – Friday, November 12th, 10 PM to 1 AM Pacific Time (November 13th, 5 AM to 8 AM BST)
  • Club 2K – Friday, November 19th, 10 PM to 1 AM Pacific Time (November 20th, 5 AM to 8 AM BST)
  • Kia Challenge – Saturday, November 20th, 10 AM Pacific Time (November 20th at 5 PM BST)
  • Club 2K – Friday, November 26th 10 PM Pacific Time (November 25th at 5 AM BST)

Now for the NBA 2K22 events schedule for November 2021 for the rest of you. By that, I mean literally everyone else. Like, the 80% of you that are playing the game on PS4, Xbox One, PC, and/or Nintendo Switch. You get only three events, and here’s a list of them for your convenience.

  • Specialist Appreciation: Shooters – Friday, November 12th, 4 PM to 1 AM Pacific Time (November 12th at 11 PM to November 13th at 8 AM BST)
  • Deck Party 3×3: 2XP – Friday, November 19th, 4 PM to 1 AM Pacific Time (November 12th at 11 PM to November 13th at 8 AM BST)
  • Park after Dark – Friday, November 26th, 4 PM to 1 AM Pacific Time (November 12th at 11 PM to November 13th at 8 AM BST)
TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *