The Quarry Release Date & Time

The release date and time of The Quarry is almost upon us, so fans of Supermassive Games horror narratives are going to want to know when they can start playing. Well, that’s why we’ve decided to write this guide, in which we’ll show you when does The Quarry come out. So, let’s get into it.

the quarry release date & time
The Quarry Release Date & Time

When Does The Quarry Come Out, Release Date and Time

The Quarry comes out on Friday, June 10th, but the exact release date and time will vary depending on the platform you’re playing on and time zone you live in. Allow me to explain. On consoles, which is to say PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S, The Quarry will launch on June 10th at midnight local time. So, there’s not much room for confusion there. As for the PC, where you can purchase the game on Steam, things are a bit different. This is where the time zones come into play. Here, the game will release on June 9th at 9 PM Pacific Time / June 10th at midnight Eastern Time / 5 AM BST / 6 AM CEST / 2 PM AEST. So, if you’re anywhere east of the US eastern coast, it’ll be June 10th for you.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, that’s the release date and time of The Quarry and when it comes out on each platform. The info comes straight from the Supermassive Games Twitter account, so I’m pretty sure we can trust them. Assuming there are no unexpected issues, of course. Incidentally, preloads for The Quarry are already up, and you can still have some time to pre-order the game if you want to. The bonus you’ll get for doing so is the Horror History filter pack. It includes the VHS filter for the 80’s horror fans, 8mm film grain for the low-budget indie horror fan, and the classic black-and-white filter for the lovers of the oldest-school horrors.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.