Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta Sign Up

If you want to sign up for the Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta,and don’t know how to do so, you’ve come to the right place. We are going to walk you through the whole process of how to register for the SF6 Closed Beta, as well as the requirements you need to meet in order to participate. We will also tell you how long it’s going to last and what to expect.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
street fighter 6 closed beta sign up
Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta Sign Up

How to Sign Up for Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta

To sign up for the Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta, all you have to do is go to the official website and click the big “Apply for Closed Beta Test” button. Here’s the link to the page, just so that you don’t have to go looking yourself. The Beta will be available on several different platforms; which is to say Steam, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series S/X. That said, there are few caveats you need to meet before you can register for the SF6 Closed Beta. First off, you need to have an active Capcom ID linked to the platform you’re planning to play on. You also need to be over eighteen years old, test the game and provide feedback via survey, have a broadband internet connection, and a network account for your platform of choice.

And that’s all there is to it, that’s how you sign up for the Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta. One more thing that we have to mention is its duration, of course. The Beta is going to take place from Friday, October 7th to Monday, October 10th, both at 7 AM UTC. That translates to midnight Pacific Time / 3 AM Eastern Time / 8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST / 5 PM AEST. As for what you can expect to see during the Beta, you can see the full list in the link we’ve provided up top. It includes character creation (only once), Ranked, Casual, and Battle Hub matches, Open Tournaments, Training Mode, Hub Goods Shop, Extreme Battles, Game Center, Challenges, and much more.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.