Tower of Fantasy Release Date & Time

The global Tower of Fantasy release date and time have been revealed. So, if you’ve been eyeing the game since it launched in China in 2021, I’m sure you want to know when you can jump in. That’s why, in this guide, we’ll show you when is Tower of Fantasy coming out on PC and mobile in your time zone.

tower of fantasy release date & time
Tower of Fantasy Release Date & Time

When is Tower of Fantasy Coming Out – Release Date & Time

Tower of Fantasy is coming out on Wednesday, August 10th, but the exact release date and time will likely vary depending on where you live. According to the official website countdown on the front page of the website, the game is going to launch on August 10th at 11 PM PDT, that translates to August 11th 2AM EDT / 7AM BST / 8AM CET on both PC and mobile (iOS and Android, to be more specific). So, the game is only days away, so be sure to mark your calendars, set your alarms, whatever you need to do.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, that’s the Tower of Fantasy release date and time, but before the game comes out, you can pre-register on the website starting August 9th. All you need to do is log in with the email you’ll be using to play Tower of Fantasy, then follow the simple steps from there. Doing so will grant you a number of cosmetics and valuable resources, including several free pulls in the game’s gacha system. Not that I condone gacha systems at all, but if you’re going to be investing in this MMO, might as well get all the free stuff you can. As for what the game is, it’s a post-apocalyptic MMORPG that is very reminiscent of Genshin Impact in terms of gameplay. So, if that’s your cup of tea, and you’re growing tired of Genshin, might as well give it a spin.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.