Apex Legends Beast of Prey Event Release Time & Date

What time does the Apex Legends Beast of Prey event start? The Beast of Prey Collection Event is almost here, bringing us a host of new cosmetics and other content. This includes a brand-new limited-time mode – Gun Run, Loba’s Heirloom, 24 new themed limited-time cosmetics, an event reward tracker, and more! If you can’t wait to try the new mode and grind for new cosmetics, here’s the Apex Legends Beast of Prey event start date and time.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Apex Legends Beast of Prey Event Release Time & Date
Apex Legends Beast of Prey Launch Time

When Does Apex Legends Beast of Prey Start?

Apex Legends the Beast of Prey Collection Event is set to kick off on Tuesday, September 20th, 2022. Respawn Entertainment, the game’s developer, hasn’t officially confirmed the exact starting time. In fact, they never do that. However, they usually release all new major updates around the same time. If previous updates are anything to go by, the Beast of Prey collection event will most likely start at 7 pm CEST / 6 pm BST / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. There will be no scheduled maintenance or downtimes for this update. When the event kicks off, you will only need to download the patch for the new update. Once you install it, you will be able to enjoy the new content immediately.

As we’ve already mentioned, there’s a brand-new limited-time mode called Gun Run. Here, in a 3v3 match, each time you get a kill with a weapon, you jump over teammates and are given the next highest weapon on the track. Beast of Prey also features new Legendary skins for Horizon, Lifeline, Loba, Fuse, Pathfinder, Octane, and Rampart. You will be able to directly purchase them, for Apex Coins or Crafting Metals, or get them randomly in Beast of Prey Event Apex Packs for the entire duration of the event. For more details, please visit the official Beast of Prey collection event page.

TAGS , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
Nikola's been playing video games since his father bought him the NES and the Sega Mega Drive in the early '90s. Later, he became a predominantly PC gamer who enjoys narrative-driven RPGs, real-time strategies, and psychological/survival horror games. Nevertheless, he appreciates any game that's worth his time.With over 12 years of experience in esports & gaming journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. What I'm trying to say is that I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions. (I'm just kidding, please don't shoot me). In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start clearing my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

CLICK TO POST A COMMENT