MSI Schedule 2022 League of Legends

MSI (short for Mid-Season Invitational) is back in League of Legends. This is the first international LoL LAN tournament of the year and it is going to take place in Busan, South Korea, from May 10th until May 29th, 2022. Eleven squads will take part in the competition, divided into three groups. Group A includes – T1, Saigon Buffalo, DetonatioN FocusMe, and Team Aze. Group B is made up of: Royal Never Give Up, PSG Talon, RED Canids, and FastPay WildCats. Finally, the third group consists of G2 Esports, Evil Geniuses, and ORDER. MSI 2022 is made up of three stages – the group stage, the rumble stage, and the knockout stage. We’ll list out the MSI 2022 League of Legends schedule right here.

MSI Schedule 2022 League of Legends

MSI 2022 Group Stage Schedule

Once all the matches in the Group stage are over, the top two teams from each group will advance into the rumble stage. After that, the top four teams will go on to the knockout stage where they will determine the overall winner. Let’s see when the Group stage matches are going to take place and which teams will face each other then:

▼Article Continues Below▼

Day 1, May 10th:

  • Group A – Saigon Buffalo vs T1 – 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM BST.
  • Group A – DetonatioN FocusMe vs Aze – 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM BST.
  • Group C – ORDER vs G2 Esports – 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM BST.
  • Group C – Evil Geniuses vs G2 Esports – 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 12 PM BST.
  • Group B – Istanbul Wildcats vs RNG – 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 1 PM BST.
  • Group B – RED Canids vs PSG Talon – 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM BST.

Day 2, May 11th:

  • Group C – Evil Geniuses vs G2 Esports – 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM BST.
  • Group C – ORDER vs Evil Geniuses – 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM BST.
  • Group A – DetonatioN FocusMe vs Saigon Buffalo – 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM BST.
  • Group A – Aze vs T1 – 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 12 PM BST.
  • Group B – RED Canids vs Istanbul Wildcats – 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 1 PM BST.
  • Group B – PSG Talon vs RNG – 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM BST.

Day 3, May 12th:

  • Group C – ORDER vs Evil Geniuses – 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM BST.
  • Group C – ORDER vs G2 Esports – 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM BST.
  • Group B – Istanbul Wildcats vs PSG Talon – 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM BST.
  • Group B – RED Canids vs RNG – 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 12 PM BST.
  • Group A – Aze vs Saigon Buffalo – 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 1 PM BST.
  • Group A – DetonatioN FocusMe vs T1 – 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM BST.

Day 4, May 13th:

  • Group B – RED Canids vs PSG Talon – 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM BST.
  • Group B – Istanbul Wildcats vs RNG – 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM BST.
  • Group B – Istanbul Wildcats vs PSG Talon – 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM BST.
  • Group B – RED Canids vs RNG – 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 12 PM BST.
  • Group B – RED Canids vs Istanbul Wildcats – 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 1 PM BST.
  • Group B – PSG Talon vs RNG – 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM BST.

Day 5, May 14th:

  • Group C – Evil Geniuses vs G2 Esports – 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM BST.
  • Group C – ORDER vs Evil Geniuses – 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM BST.
  • Group C – ORDER vs G2 Esports – 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM BST.
  • Group C – Evil Geniuses vs G2 Esports – 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 12 PM BST.
  • Group C – ORDER vs Evil Geniuses – 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 1 PM BST.
  • Group C – ORDER vs G2 Esports – 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM BST.

Day 6, May 15th:

  • Group A – Aze vs Saigon Buffalo – 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM BST.
  • Group A – DetonatioN FocusMe vs T1 – 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM BST.
  • Group A – DetonatioN FocusMe vs Saigon Buffalo – 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM BST.
  • Group A – Aze vs T1 – 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 12 PM BST.
  • Group A – DetonatioN FocusMe vs Aze – 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 1 PM BST.
  • Group A – Saigon Buffalo vs T1 – 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM BST.
TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.