NBA 2K22 Season 6 Release Date & Time, Zero Gravity Rewards

NBA 2K22 Season 6 has been officially announced. Called Zero Gravity, the new season is themed around cosmos and “otherworldly” NBA stars. NBA 2K22 Season 6 is timed to coincide with real-life NBA playoffs. As with each new season, this one is brimming with new rewards and challenges for MyTEAM and MyCAREER. If you want to learn more about NBA 2K22 Zero Gravity, read on to find out when is NBA 2K22 Season 6 starting, as well as what can you expect from the new season.

NBA 2K22 Season 6 Release Date & Time,  Zero Gravity Rewards

NBA 2K22 Season 6 Release Date and Time

NBA 2K22 Season 6 Zero Gravity is set to kick off this Friday, April 8th 2022. The exact update time is 5 pm CET / 4 pm BST / 11 am ET / 8 am PT. As with all previous seasons, there will be no huge content dump at the start. Rather, new rewards and challenges will be introduced gradually during the season. Speaking of rewards, here’s what you can expect this season.

▼Article Continues Below▼

NBA 2k22 Season 6 Rewards, Zero Gravity

The full list of rewards and challenges won’t be revealed before the new season kicks off. Nonetheless, we already know about some of the rewards which were previously teased or leaked. Take a look at some of them below:

  • Gold Giannis Antetokounmpo (74 OVR) – Releasing April 11
    • A series of releases with a new card every weekday.
    • Each following release will be stronger than the previous.
    • Each new card can be earned by completing an Agenda using the previous day’s card
    • Lonzo Ball, Shaquille O’Neal, Luka Doncic, Devin Booker, Smush Parker, and 99 OVR Dark Matter card are confirmed to be included
  • Invincible DM Dirk Nowitzki (99 OVR)
    • The reward for amassing 4,000 cards
    • Complete the Collector Level Lifetime Agenda Group to obtain an 80-Card Pack including every Hall of Fame badge
  • MyTEAM Level 40 Reward: DM Josh Giddey (99 OVR)
  • Unlimited Reward: DM Bob Netolicky (99 OVR)
  • Clutch Time 100 Wins Reward: DM James Worthy (99 OVR)
  • Clutch Time Wheel Spin Reward: DM Albert King (99 OVR)
  • Ascension Reward: DM Jerry Sloan (99 OVR)
  • Triple Threat Vault Reward: DM Richard Dumas (99 OVR)
  • Triple Threat Online Reward: DM Bradley Beal (99 OVR)
  • MyTEAM Draft Reward: DM Mack Calvin (99 OVR)
  • Token Rewards: DM Dikembe Mutombo (99 OVR)

Those are all rewards that we currently know. If you want to learn more about NBA 2K22 Season 6, check out the official announcement with all the details about the new season.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.