Open Murder at Castle Nathria Packs Early, Pre-Release Weekend

Don’t know how to create a private pre-release Fireside Gathering in order to open Murder at Castle Nathria packs in Hearthstone? We will explain everything you need to know. The next big Hearthstone expansion is just around the corner. And, as is tradition, players who pre-order their packs will have a chance to open them during the Pre-Release Weekend event. In this guide, you will learn about the Murder at Castle Nathria Packs Pre-Release Weekend date & time, as well as how to open Murder at Castle Nathria packs early via Fireside Gatherings.

Open Murder at Castle Nathria Packs Early, Pre-Release Weekend
How to Open Murder at Castle Nathria Packs Early

Murder at Castle Nathria Pre-Release Weekend Date & Time

As usual, pre-release Fireside Gatherings are occurring the weekend before the release of a new expansion. And things are no different this time around. The new expansion is set to be released on August 2. And when it comes to the pre-release weekend, below you will find the exact dates and times:

▼Article Continues Below▼
  • Start date: July 29th at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 7 pm CET
  • End date: August 1st at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 7 pm CET

How To Create a Private Pre-Release Hearthstone Fireside Gathering

In order to open Castle Nathria packs early, you will need to create a Hearthstone Fireside Gathering event. More precisely, you will need to create one during the pre-release weekend. Follow the instruction below and you will do this in no time.

  • Open Fireside Gathering’s “Create an event” page.
  • Log in with your Battle.net account (the one you play Hearthstone with).
  • Make sure that you are on your server.
  • Name your event however you like.
  • Set your “Start date & time” so that it occurs during the pre-release weekend.
  • Set any duration you want. However, you can only open your packs during that time.
  • Click on the purple “Create Unlisted Event” button.

And that’s it! Once the pre-release weekend kicks off, your private pre-release Fireside Gathering will start automatically when you open Hearthstone for the first time. And you will be able to open your packs during the duration of your private Fireside Gathering. Good luck with pack opening and we wish you to open many legendaries!

Featured Videos

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.