Tag Archives: Shadow of Mordor Abilities

How to earn Mirian, XP and Power in Shadow of Mordor

How to earn Mirian, XP and Power

While leveling up your character in the Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor, players should focus on unlocking Abilities and maximizing Attributes. You can unlock 39 Abilities organized in 5 Tiers, and divided into two unique skill trees Ranger and Wraith. In order to unlock a new Ability you have to earn Power.

shadow of mordor abilities list

Ranger & Wraith Abilities List

Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor offers two unique skill trees organized in 5 Tiers, where you can unlock Ranger and Wraith abilities.