Soundtrack for AC Syndicate Revealed

The official soundtrack for Assassin’s Creed Syndicate has appeared on several platforms, including Google Play, iTunes, and Amazon Music.

ac syndicate soundtrack
The soundtrack was composed by veteran composer Austin Wintory and features 36 tracks, most of which will be available for purchase when the game launches. Those looking to pre-order the soundtrack can do so for around 10$, digital edition only.

The full track list is as follows:
  1. Bloodlines
  2. London Is Waiting
  3. The Dance Begins
  4. Peace and I Are Strangers Grown
  5. Soothing Syrup
  6. Give Me the Cure
  7. Danza alla Daggers
  8. The Churning Seas of London
  9. It’s Business, Mr.
    ▼Article Continues Below▼
  10. The Late Pearl Attaway
  11. Everyone Has a Price
  12. Destruction’s Our Delight
  13. Waltzing on Rooftops and Cobblestones
  14. Cathedrals of Steel
  15. You’ve Stolen Your Last Shilling
  16. The Tale of Twopenny
  17. Top Hats and Sword Canes
  18. Men Have Become Monsters
  19. The Assassin Two-Step
  20. Too Dreadful a Practice for This Open Air
  21. Take Your Bow, Knave
  22. Feasting on a Lord
  23. A Ballet of Blades
  24. Great Minds Against Themselves Conspire
  25. A Gauntlet Scherzo
  26. London Will Soon Be Rid of Your Chaos
  27. Darling, What a Night
  28. Jokes Jokes Jokes
  29. Hooded Allegro Vivace
  30. For Those We Loved
  31. Death Is Now a Welcome Guest
  32. Bloody Presto con Brio
  33. So Much for a House Call
  34. I Would Have Created a Paradise
  35. Underground
  36. Family
Assassin’s Creed Syndicate comes out on October 23 for the Playstation 4 and Xbox One, while the PC version is slated for release on November 19.

Author Gosu No0b profile picture
Written by:
Sometimes articles on our website are a team effort. Such articles are published under the Gosu Noob author and that means the thing you are reading was created by the whole crew.


MORE CONTENT IN Assassin's Creed Syndicate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.