Warzone Season 3 Reloaded Release Date & Time

The Warzone Season 3 Reloaded release date and time is almost here, and fans are champing at the bit to dive into the upcoming content. And why wouldn’t they be? The developers have some very interesting stuff planned for the new season. So, let’s find out when the Season 3 Reloaded is going to start.

warzone season 3 reloaded release date & time
Warzone Season 3 Reloaded Release Date & Time

When Does Warzone Season 3 Reloaded Start

The Warzone Season 3 Reloaded start or release date and time is Wednesday, May 25th at 9 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Eastern Time / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST. So, you’re mileage might vary depending on your time zone, but you can get the general gist of it from these times. If you’re in Korea or Japan, the launch date and time is actually 1 AM on May 26th, mind you. In the majority of the world, though, it’ll be at some point during May 25th. So, be sure to save the date and free up some hard drive space beforehand, if necessary.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, with that out of the way, what can you expect to see in the new update? Well, one of the major draws is certain to be the new underground tunnel system. These “roads” criss-cross the entire map and cover a number of POIs. You can see what the map is going to look like in the image below. When the Warzone Season 3 Reloaded release date and time starts, you’ll be able to use the mine carts to hop large distances in seconds. The catch is that other players can hear you if they pay attention, and prepare an ambush. Be careful out there.

when does warzone season 3 reloaded start
Underground tunnel system map (click to zoom in)

Another thing that you can look forward to is a brand new perk, Serpentine. What does it do? Reduces incoming damage from bullets, explosives, and fire by 20% when sprinting. Kinda enticing, isn’t it? You can read more about what the upcoming Warzone update has to offer on the official website.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.