Warzone Godzilla Event Time, When does Operation Monarch Start

The Warzone Godzilla vs King Kong event is finally here! Called Operation Monarch, this Warzone x Monsterverse crossover is set to bring a host of new content to the battle royale. From Godzilla and King Kong themed skins, to new game modes, new Caldera POIs, and much more. If you are an excited Monsterverse fan who can’t wait to face Godzilla and King Kong in Warzone, here’s when is the Operation Monarch launch time.

Warzone Godzilla Event Time, When does Operation Monarch Start
When is Warzone x Monsterverse crossover event?

When is Godzilla vs King Kong Event on Warzone?

The Operation Monarch event is set to kick off on Wednesday, May 11th, 2022. The exact starting time has been revealed as well, and here is when you can expect the Godzilla Event update:

▼Article Continues Below▼
  • 6 pm CET
  • 5 pm BST
  • 12 pm EST
  • 9 am PST

The Operation Monarch event will last for two weeks, with the end date being Wednesday, May 25th, 2022. The main star of the event is a limited-time mode called Operation Monarch. The Operation Monarch limited-time mode has a Resurgence rule set, and it is best suited to be played with full Quad teams. Both Godzilla and King Kong will be present on the Caldera map. And while they don’t want to hurt operators on purpose, they will pose serious threats, with their powerful abilities which target random locations during a Titan Frenzy.

During a match, players will want to find Monarch Intel via Supply Boxes, special drops, and fallen enemies. By doing this you will be filling a special meter which can grant you Killstreaks, Loadout Drops, and even a powerful Titan Killstreak. There’s also the Titan S.C.R.E.A.M. Device, a new and powerful toy which will let players “unleash the awesome power of Godzilla and Kong in battle”. For more information about the event, visit the official Operation Monarch page.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.