MW2 Multiplayer Release Time on PS5, Xbox, Steam & Battle.net

Looking for MW2 multiplayer release date and time? We’ve got you covered! COD MW2 campaign early access is well underway, but for many players, the multiplayer aspect of Call of Duty games is what they enjoy the most. This year, Activision has offered an early access period so that everyone can enjoy the campaign before switching to multiplayer. So, when is Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer coming out? Read on to learn when you will be able to play MW2 ranked.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
MW2 Multiplayer Release Date & Time
MW2 Multiplayer Release Date & Time

Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer Release Date and Time

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer is set to be released on October 28th or 27th, depending on your local time zone. However, the launch times won’t be the same for console players and those who will play via PC (Battle.net and Steam). Activision has officially confirmed launch times for all platforms, so check them out. First, let’s see when does MW2 multiplayer launch on the PC across the globe:

Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer PC Launch Time (Steam & Battle.net)

  • Los Angeles – 9 pm PT on October 27th
  • Mexico City – 11 pm CTD on October 27th
  • New York – 12 am ET on October 28th
  • Sao Paulo – 1 am BRT on October 28th
  • London – 5 am GMT on October 28th
  • Paris – 6 am CEST on October 28th
  • Moscow – 7 am MST on October 28th
  • Seul – 13 pm KST on October 28th
  • Tokyo – 13 pm JST on October 28th
  • Sydney 3 pm AEDT on October 28th
Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer PC Launch Time
Modern Warfare 2 Multiplayer PC Launch Times.

MW2 Multiplayer PlayStation and Xbox Launch Time

When it comes to consoles, those who plan on playing Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, and Xbox One will have an opportunity to play the game five hours earlier. Below you can find the exact MW2 multiplayer release date and time on consoles:

  • Los Angeles – 4 pm PT on October 27th
  • Mexico City – 6 pm CTD on October 27th
  • New York – 7 pm ET on October 28th
  • Sao Paulo – 8 pm BRT on October 28th
  • London – 12 am GMT on October 28th
  • Paris – 1 am CEST on October 28th
  • Moscow – 2 am MST on October 28th
  • Seul – 8 am KST on October 28th
  • Tokyo – 8 am JST on October 28th
  • Sydney 10 am AEDT on October 28th
MW2 Multiplayer PlayStation and Xbox Launch Time
MW2 Multiplayer PlayStation and Xbox Launch Times.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.