Dying Light 2 Next Dying 2 Know Stream to Feature Composer

Techland, the developers of Dying Light 2 Stay Human, have announced the date and time of their next Dying 2 Know stream. This time around, the proceedings will feature the game’s composer, Olivier Deriviere, as well as a mystery special guest. So, if you want to keep abreast with the different ins and outs of the game, make sure to make a note to tune in.

dying light 2 next dying 2 know stream to feature composer
Dying Light 2 Next Dying 2 Know Stream to Feature Composer

Next Dying 2 Know Stream Date & Time

The next Dying 2 Know stream date is Thursday, September 30th 2021, and the time is 9 PM CEST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM Eastern Time / 12 PM Pacific Time. You can watch it at the same place as all the previous Dying Light 2 Stay Human streams, aka at Techland’s official Twitch channel. All that we know about it is that it will feature the game’s composer, Olivier Deriviere, and a mysterious special guest. So, if you’re keen to learn more about the game, mark your calendar.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Incidentally, Olivier Deriviere is a game composer of some pedigree, as I’ve found out upon looking him up. He’s worked on games like Life Is Strange, Vampyr, A Plague Tale: Innocence, GreedFall, Chernobylite, and many others. So, as far as the music goes, I’d say Dying Light 2 Stay Human is in good hands. And I’m sure the mystery guest will also have a lot to add to the proceedings, too.

The long awaited Dying Light 2 StayHuman is coming out next year, on February 4th, 2022, to be exact. You’ll be able to play it on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. Pre-purchases are already up and running, if you’re into that sort of thing, including the Deluxe and Ultimate editions. We’ve got quite a while to wait still, so don’t forget to tune into the stream on the 30th to find out more about the game and whet your appetite for all the parkour-heavy zombie-killing goodness that’s to come.

TAGS
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *