Dying Light 2 Final Dying 2 Know Episode Announced

Techland, the developers of Dying Light 2, have announced the time and date of the final episode of Dying 2 Know. That’s their show they do on Twitch, in which the developers and other people involved with the game discuss various aspects of their creation. The sixth and last steam will feature the voice of Aiden Caldwell, Jonah Scott, and his co-host Leah discussing the co-op in Dying Light 2.

dying light 2 final dying 2 know episode announced
Dying Light 2 Final Dying 2 Know Episode Announced

Dying Light 2 Final Dying 2 Know Episode Date & Time

The date and time of the last Dying Light 2 Dying 2 Know episode is January 13th at 9 PM CET / 8 PM GMT / 12 PM Pacific Time / 3 PM Eastern Time. You can do the rest of the math for your own time zone from there, I’m sure. You can watch it on the Techland Twitch channel. This time around, you can watch Jonah Scott, aka the voice actor for Aiden Caldwell, discuss the co-op in Dying Light 2 with his co-host, Leah. You can watch them announce the stream in the brief video embedded below. We might even get something more, who knows; you’ll just have to tune in and see.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Okay, fine, I’ll tell. You will also get to see the game in action; specifically, “a comparison of current and previous generations of consoles,” as the newsletter puts it. Speaking of, quick reminder: Dying Light 2 is coming out on Friday, February 4th. You’ll be able to play it on Xbox One and Series S/X, PlayStation 4 and 5, PC, and the Nintendo Switch (Cloud Version). If you want to, you can preorder the game here. Those who do will get the “exclusive digital Reload Pack and Reach for the Sky Pack,” which contain “unique outfits, weapons, backpack and paraglider skins.” The latter is basically a collaboration with Rosario Dawson, who plays one of the key characters in the game.

TAGS
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *