FIFA 23 Road to The Knockouts Leaks, Predictions & Release Date

The FIFA 23 Road to The Knockouts leaks and predictions are everywhere now that the release date is coming closer. There have been several cards that have been leaked, in fact, and by very reliable people. So, in this article, we are going to share all the info we have about FIFA 23 RTTK, as well as some predictions of our own.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
fifa 23 road to the knockouts leaks predictions & release date
FIFA 23 Road to The Knockouts Leaks, Predictions & Release Date

FIFA 23 RTTK Release Date & Time

The release date and time of FIFA 23 RTTK, or Road to the Knockouts, is Friday, October 7th at 10 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Eastern Time / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST. That, I believe, translates to 4 AM on October 8th AEST. Those are the usual launch times for events like these, so there are no surprises there, really. The splash image above, which announced the time and date, also revealed the new card designs, which do look pretty cool. This FUT promo focuses on the UEFA Champions League, Conference League, and Europa League. The only shame is that it’s going to cut the Ones to Watch promotion short, down to one week instead of the usual two.

FIFA 23 Road to The Knockouts Leaks & Predictions

When it comes to leaks and predictions for the FIFA 23 Road to The Knockouts, they have been everywhere. Two reliable FIFA leakers, @FUTArcade and @FutSheriff, have unearthed six players that will be featuring in this promo. We’ve listed them all below. Obviously, this might turn out to be wrong, but again, those two leakers are pretty trustworthy.

  • Federico Valverde (Real Madrid)
  • Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Niklas Sule (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Phil Foden (Manchester City)
  • Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Chelsea) /li>
  • Raphinha (Barcelona)

This, of course, is definitely not going to be the entire list. So, we are going to engage into some of our own predictions. Mind you, this is entirely based on hunches, so odds are decent that we’ll be wrong. Feel free to share your own predictions in the comments.

  • Dusan Vlahovic (Juventus)
  • Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool FC)
  • Tyrell Malacia (Manchester United)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United)
  • Lorenzo Pellegrini (AS Roma)
  • Martin Odegaard (Arsenal)
TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.