FIFA 23 World Cup FUT Hero Player Missing Ultimate Edition

Not sure where to find your FIFA World Cup FUT Hero Player from FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition pre-order? FIFA 23 early access has just kicked off for all players who have pre-ordered the Ultimate Edition of FIFA 23. Of course, the three-day head start was not the only reason to pay ninety dollars. The Ultimate Edition brings other bonus content. However, players report that their World Cup FUT Hero player is not showing in the game. If your FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition pre-order bonus content is missing, our guide will help you find it.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
FIFA 23 World Cup FUT Hero Player Missing Ultimate Edition
FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition World Cup FUT Hero Player Not Showing

World Cup FUT Hero Player Missing from FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition, Pre-order Not Showing

Before we jump to the main part, let’s first see what you need to do in order to activate your Ultimate Edition content, including the World Cup FUT Hero Player missing item. In order to get access to your pre-order FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition bonus content, you will first need to complete the following procedure:

  • If a code is required,redeem your single-use code (check your email).
  • Log in to your FIFA Ultimate Team (FUT) account.
  • Create a Career Mode save while connected to EA servers.

And that part is done. It should be noted that you must claim Ultimate Edition pre-order content before September 29th, 2023. If you fail to do so, it will expire and you will lose it forever. However, you have a full year to do that, so don’t worry too much about it. Now let’s see why is the FIFA 23 World Cup Ultimate Team Hero player missing and not showing. Well, the answer is pretty straightforward, and you will probably be disappointed.

The FIFA 23 Ultimate Edition World Cup FUT Hero player pre-order item will be available starting from Friday, November 11th, 2022, at 7 pm CET / 6 pm GMT / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. And that’s, that’s why your Ultimate Edition pre-order is not showing, because you will only get it in a couple of months. Having problems with other pre-order content? Check our the Ones to Watch item and 4600 FIFA Points guides!

TAGS , , ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

One COMMENT

  1. T
    Timo Essenius

    It did not work

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.