Genshin Impact 3.1 Livestream Date, Time & How to Watch

In our Genshin Impact 3.1 Livestream Date, Time & How to Watch guide, we are going to give you all the information we have about the event. We will show you when the stream is going to kick off, what to expect from it, and where you can watch it. Granted, the info is still thin on the ground, but we’ll share everything we have. So, let’s not wait a second longer and jump straight into it, shall we?

▼Article Continues Below ▼
genshin impact 3 1 livestream date time & how to watch
Genshin Impact 3.1 Livestream Date, Time & How to Watch

Genshin Impact 3.1 Livestream Release Date & Time

The release date and time of the Genshin Impact 3.1 livestream, according to the official Twitter account, is Friday, September 16th at 8 AM (UTC-4). That equates to 5 AM Pacific Time / 8 AM Eastern Time / 1 PM BST / 2 PM CEST / 10 PM AEST. The stream is going to feature “juicy details about new game content and developments in Version 3.1. It will also ‘drop’ some redemption codes and other goodies!” So, if you can, you should definitely tune in. Granted, it’s not really great if your on the west coast, considering that nobody wants to be awake at five in the morning, but it is what it is. Now, I’m sure some of you new players might not know where to watch the stream. Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered.

How to Watch Genshin Impact 3.1 Livestream

There are two places that you can watch the Genshin Impact 3.1 livestream. The first one is on their official Twitch account, which you can go to by clicking here. If you prefer YouTube, that’s fine, too. The Genshin Impact channel is going to host the livestream, too. However, according to the announcement, that’s gonna happen a whole four hours later than on Twitch, at 12 PM (UTC-4). So, that’s at least something for those of you that can’t tune in at the earlier time. However, if you want to make the most of the redemption codes and the character banner (Cyno, Candace, and Nilou), you should probably watch on Twitch. We’ll be covering it with more articles, so stay tuned.

TAGS , ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.