How to Watch Call of Duty Next Stream, Time & Date

When does Call of Duty Next showcase start? And how you can watch it? The day when we will learn about the imminent future of the Call of Duty franchise is finally here. Fans of the most popular first-person shooter in the world will finally learn what’s next for the series. In this guide, you’ll learn where to watch the COD Next Showcase, at what time it starts, and what to expect, including Warzone 2 news, Modern Warfare 2 info, and Warzone Mobile reveal.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
How to Watch Call of Duty Next Stream, Time & Date

When is Call of Duty Next Showcase Event?

Call of Duty Next, the franchise showcase event, is set to be held on September 15th, 2022. The exact starting time is 6:30 pm CEST / 5:30 pm BST / 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT. At the moment, we don’t know exactly when it will end. However, we do expect it to last for at least a couple of hours, given the amount of content announced for the event.

Where to watch Call of Duty Next Showcase Stream?

You can watch the broadcast live in several ways. Firstly, via the official Call of Duty Twitch channel or Call of Duty YouTube channel. Alternatively, you can also drop in on your favourite streamers’ channels, and watch the event from their perspective. Activision has confirmed that “more than 150 of your favourite streamers will be in attendance”.

What to Expect from the COD Next Showcase Stream?

How to Watch Call of Duty Next Stream, Time & Date

Of course, the focus will be on Modern Warfare II, as the beta kicks off this Friday. However, we will also learn more about Warzone 2 and COD: Warzone Mobile. Here’s what we can expect:

  • More details regarding Modern Warfare II.
  • Information on Call of Duty: Warzone 2.
  • More on the mobile version of COD: Warzone (also known as Project Aurora).
  • A full Modern Warfare II multiplayer reveal.
  • COD streamers playing Modern Warfare II multiplayer in real-time.
  • More information and surprises!

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.