Ghost Recon Wildlands Closed Beta Starting Time

The Ghost Recon Wildlands Closed Beta will kick off tomorrow. In the table below, you can check out the starting time in different time zones. All the beta participants will receive an in-game reward – a shirt with a Llama on it – once the full version of Ghost Recon Wildlands is released.

Ghost Recon Wildlands Closed Beta Starting Time
Ghost Recon Wildlands Screenshot
Time ZoneStarting Time
PST3:00 AM
EST6:00 AM
GMT11:00 AM
CET12:00 PM
AEDT10:00 PM

If you still haven’t signed up, you can do it by visiting the official Ghost Recon Wildlands website, or by clicking HERE. The preload is already available, preparing beta users for the release.

Ghost Recon will feature an open world environment, and it is one the biggest open world games that Ubisoft has ever published. It is set in Bolivia, ruled by the Santa Blanca drug cartel, who made Bolivia the world’s largest producer of cocaine. An elite group of special forces called the Ghosts, are on a dangerous mission to disrupt the drug cartel. We will be able to freely approach any mission, using different tools and vehicles at our disposal. Dirt bikes, helicopters, fast cars and dune buggies will be available for transportation purposes, since the map is huge.

We will have access to the region called Itacua, with all the main missions and side activities it provides. Also, we will be able to play with up to four friends for some coop action. Ultimately, we can also play the game with AI bots as your teammates if we so choose. In-depth character customization and weapon customization will also be in the closed beta. Unfortunately, the character progression won’t be transferred to the main game upon release.

The full release of the game is scheduled for the 7th of March 2017 for all major platforms; PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. See you all in Bolivia!

TAGS
Author KSGaming profile picture
Nenad is an economics student who loves video games and plays everything except horror games. He is particularly fond of NBA 2K and first-person shooter games like Battlefield.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *