Adopt Me Easter Update 2022 Release Time, Date & Pet List

Out of the many, many Roblox games around, one title in particular stands above all in terms of sheer popularity. We’re talking about, of course, Adopt Me! Like many other enduring Roblox games, it, too, owes much of its success to constant updates. These add new pets and features to the game and significantly increase how much you can play it. The Adopt Me Easter Update 2022 is no different, and in this guide, we are going to tell you its release date and time, as well as list out all the new pets that are going to be added to it.

Adopt Me Easter Update 2022 Release Time, Date & Pet List

When is Easter Update in Adopt Me 2022

The Adopt Me Easter Update is going to go live on Thursday, April 14th, 2022. As for the release time, it’s expected that it will be released in the usual time slot of 4 PM GMT / 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM BST. If you’re unsure about when it is releasing in your region, you can always check out the Adopt Me Countdown page. Of course, there’s always the chance that something will not go according to plan, and that the update will need a bit more time before it goes live. If that is the case, the official Adopt Me Twitter page will no doubt have the latest news concerning this, so keep an eye out on it if the update is delayed.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Adopt Me Easter Egg Update 2022 Pet List

The following pets are going to be a part of the Easter 2022 update: Beagle Dog, Border Collie Dog, and Sugar Glider. There could be more, but for now, these are the pets that have been confirmed. Also, at this moment, we still don’t know the official names of these new pets. Apart from this, it also looks like new items will be coming to the game, such as the egg basket.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.