Adopt Me Woodland Egg Release Date, Adopt Me Countdown Live

We all know that Roblox is a huge platform. After all, it has several hundred million active monthly users. Allowing anyone to create basically any type of game they want to has resulted in thousands of unique gaming titles which are being played all around the world. However, one game stands above all others in terms of popularity. The game in question is Adopt Me! In this cute little game, you can adopt all manner of fuzzy and furry little critters. A large part of its popularity is due to the game receiving constant content updates that add new animals you can adopt. The newest update is titled “Woodland Egg”. We are going to tell you all about it in our Adopt Me Woodland Egg Release Date, Adopt Me Countdown Live guide.

Adopt Me Woodland Egg Release Date, Adopt Me Countdown Live

Adopt Me Woodland Egg Release Date & Time

The newest Adopt Me game update, named “Woodland Egg” is set to be released this Thursday, March 17th, 2022. Regardless of where you live, it will be out at the same time – 4 PM BST / 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM BST. If, by any chance, something goes wrong (an unfortunately common occurrence when releasing big updates), the Adopt Me official Twitter page will no doubt have more information about when you can expect to see the update, so check there first.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Adopt Me Countdown Live

If you are unsure about when the update is going to go live where you live, don’t worry, the developers of Adopt Me have considered this as well. And, in order to help you out, they have made a very handy webpage. Go to this link to see the countdown in real time. This way, you can be 100% sure of when it’s going to update. And, if you are interested in learning about all the new pets which are going to be added, our Woodland Egg Pets List guide is here to answer that.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.