Apex Legends Monsters Within - Halloween Event Release Date & Time

The Apex Legends Monsters Within Halloween event release date and time is right around the corner, and people want to know when they can start playing the seasonal content. After all, there are special cosmetic sets that you can earn, special events to take part in, etc. It promises to be a lot of fun. So, we’re going to show you when the Monsters Within Halloween event release date and time in Apex Legends is going to be.

apex legends monsters within halloween event release date time
Apex Legends Monsters Within – Halloween Event Release Date & Time

Halloween Event Release Date & Time – Apex Legends Monsters Within

The release date and time of the Apex Legends Monsters Withing Halloween event is Tuesday, October 12th, at 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST. The event will last until November 2nd, presumably wrapping up at the same times. That I don’t have any concrete info on. During the Halloween happening, you’ll be blasting your way through the Encore Arenas map, earning special event-limited cosmetic sets to celebrate the spookiest of seasons. These include Revenant, Bloodhound, Caustic, and Seer. You can check out more details about all that in the official announcement.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, what can you expect to see in the event? Well, for one thing, the Shadow Royale feature is coming back. In it, all slain espawn in a Shadow-Form, which gives them a chance to help their teammates and get revenge as ghosts. Your squad won’t be eliminated until the last living Legend falls. Another thing you can look forward to when the Apex Legends Monsters Within Halloween event release date and time arrive are the special packs.

These are a new feature in the event, and the announcement post describes them thusly: “For 400 Apex Coins, players can get an Event Thematic Pack that’s guaranteed to have a non-dupe event-limited item. We’ll also be offering some classic skins from previous Halloween events on the Apex Store, like Wraith’s ‘Mistress of Evil’ and Crypto’s ‘Deadly Byte’ skins.” There will also be a Dia de los Muertos sale from October 26th to November 1st and much more, so mark your calendars and get ready to celebrate Halloween in Apex Legends.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *