Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium Release Date & Time

If you are old enough, then you no doubt remember arcade machines. In the late 1980s, all the way to the early 2000s, these were very popular all over the world. And while their popularity has waned, they are still present in many arcades. Some of the best arcade games of all time have been made by Capcom. This video game developer and publisher has already packaged many of their old titles in Capcom Arcade Stadium, which was released in 2021, and now it’s time for another batch of games in the all-new Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium. In this guide, we are going to tell you the release date and time for the Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium, as well as list out all the games that are going to be included in it.

Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium Release Date & Time

When Does Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium Come Out?

The Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium is scheduled to come out this Thursday, July 21st, or Friday, July 22nd, 2022, depending on where you live. On Steam, it is going to come out at the following times: 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET / 11 PM UTC July 21st, and 12 AM BST / 1 AM CEST / 9 AM AEST / 11 AM NZST July 22nd. As for Xbox, the release times are as follows: 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM UTC / 11:30 PM BST July 21st, and 12:30 AM CEST / 8:30 AM AEST / 10:30 AM NZST July 22nd. Currently, we do not know when it will be out on the PlayStation, but we can expect similar release times there as well.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Which Games Are Going to be Included in the Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium?

Here is the full list of all 33 games that are going to be part of the Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium:

  • MEGAMAN 2 – THE POWER FIGHTERS
  • MEGAMAN – THE POWER BATTLE
  • STREET FIGHTER ALPHA – WARRIORS’ DREAMS
  • STREET FIGHTER ALPHA 2
  • STREET FIGHTER ALPHA 3
  • SUPER GEM FIGHTER – MINI MIX
  • 1943 Kai – Midway Kaisen
  • SAVAGE BEES
  • Tiger Road
  • STREET FIGHTER
  • SATURDAY NIGHT SLAM MASTERS
  • Capcom Sports Club
  • Gan Sumoku!
  • SUPER PUZZLE FIGHTER II TURBO
  • Hissatsu Buraiken
  • BLACK TIGER
  • LAST DUEL
  • Pnickies
  • HYPER STREET FIGHTER II – The Anniversary Edition
  • ECO FIGHTERS
  • NIGHT WARRIORS – Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • DARKSTALKERS – The Night Warriors
  • Rally 2011 LED STORM
  • THREE WONDERS
  • The Speed Rumbler
  • HYPER DYNE SIDE ARMS
  • A.K.A BLOCK BLOCK
  • A.K.A MAGIC SWORD
  • A.K.A THE KING OF DRAGONS
  • A.K.A KNIGHTS OF THE ROUND
  • A.K.A VAMPIRE SAVIOR – The Lord of Vampire
  • SonSon (you get this game as a free bonus)
TAGS
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.