COD Mobile Season 7 Release Date & Time

The COD Mobile Season 7 release date and time have been revealed, as well as some of the content you’ll be able to enjoy when it drops. In this guide, we’re going to show you when Season 7 of Call of Duty Mobile is going to come out, as well as what you can expect to see in it. Let’s dive straight in!

cod mobile season 7 release date & time
COD Mobile Season 7 Release Date & Time

When is Call of Duty Mobile Season 7 Coming Out

Season 7 of Call of Duty Mobile, or COD Mobile, is coming out on August 3rd or 4th, since the release date is going to vary depending on the time zone you live in. To be more specific, the new season is launching on August 3rd at 5 PM Pacific Time, which is 8 PM Eastern Time. In other words, if you’re any place east of the Atlantic Ocean, you’ll get to start playing on August 4th. We’re talking 1 AM BST / 2 AM CEST / 9 AM JST / 10 AM AEST / 12 PM NZST. You can do your own math from there.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, that’s when the Call of Duty Mobile Season 7 is coming out around the world. Barring any unforeseen problems, of course. Now, as for what you can expect in the update content-wise, you can read more about it on the official blog. Long story short: when the COD Mobile Season 7 release date and time rolls around, one of the biggest draws is going to be the crossover with Ghost in the Shell: SAC_2045. It will include a new location in Battle Royale called New Vision City, a themed event, and more.

Of course, you can’t have a new season of a game like this without a new battle pass. As usual, it’s going to have both a free and a premium tier. Naturally, if you want to unlock everything Season 7 has to offer, you’ll have to go the paid route.

Featured Videos

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.