COD Warzone & Cold War Season 4 Release Date & Time

The release date and time of COD Cold War and Warzone are just around the corner, and people want to know when they can start playing the new content. After all, there’s a ton of new stuff to look forward to, and, as usual, gamers are super-impatient. That’s why we’ve put together our COD Warzone & Cold War Season 4 Release Date & Time guide, to show you when you’ll be able to sink your teeth into the new stuff. We’ll also tell you how much space you’ll need to house it all.

cod warzone & cold war season 4 release date & time
COD Warzone & Cold War Season 4 Release Date & Time

Season 4 Call of Duty Cold War & Warzone Release Date & Time

The release date and time of Season 4 in COD Cold War and Warzone are a mere twenty-four hours away from each other. The update will hit Cold War first; it will be available for download starting June 16th at 12:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM BST / 6:00 AM CEST / 2:00 PM AEST. For those of you on that are on Pacific Time, that translates to June 15th at 9:00 PM. However, you won’t actually get access to the content until Warzone gets theirs. Speaking of Warzone, the Season 4 update should be available on June 17th at the exact same times: 12:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM BST / 6:00 AM CEST / 2:00 PM AEST, aka 9:00 PM Pacific Time on June 16th.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, that’s all just around the corner, so you should start preparing for the arrival of Season 4. By that, I mean make sure that you have enough space on your hard drives to house the new content. Fortunately, neither update is too chunky. The Warzone update will require around eleven gigabytes on all platforms except PC, where it will take up 2.3 GB (Warzone Only) or 13.5 GB (Warzone and Modern Warfare). Mind you, PC players will require between 27.1 and 28.3 GB of temporary space during the updating process.

As for Cold War, the update will take up around fifteen gigabytes on last-gen consoles and thirty on new-gen. On PC, you’ll need 21.6 GB (without HD Pack) / 30.7 GB (with HD Pack). Again, you’ll also need a whopping 60.6-92.1 GB of extra space for the temporary files. And that;s basically all there is to know about the COD Warzone & Cold War Season 4 release date & time.

TAGS , ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *