Cookie Run Kingdom Server Maintenance & Downtime

The upcoming Cookie Run Kingdom server maintenance and downtime has been announced recently, and it’s something players should be aware of, since the game will be offline during this period. A small price to pay for all the new things the developers will be adding in the patch. So, let’s not waste too much time and jump straight in.

cookie run kingdom server maintenance & downtime
Cookie Run Kingdom Server Maintenance & Downtime

Cookie Run Kingdom Downtime – Server Maintenance

UPDATE: The latest Cookie Run Kingdom server downtime and maintenance will begin on May 12th at 11 AM CEST / 10 AM BST / 7 PM AEST / 5 AM EDT / 2 AM PDT. It should last just an hour, and once it’s done, you can start playing again. This update focuses on “fixes and improvements regarding Clotted Cream Cookie,” according to the tweet we’ve embedded below.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Old post:
The most recent Cookie Run Kingdom server maintenance is going to happen soon; we’re gonna cover the exact times in the section below. It is something you do need to keep in mind, because the game will not be available for play during this time. However, the wait is going to be worth it, because the new update is going to introduce some interesting new content, as we’ve covered in our Eclair Cookie, Tea Knight Cookie Guild Battle Update guide. Not only are the developers adding two new cool-looking cookies, but you can also look forward to exploring the Guild Domain and Guild Museum, and who knows what surprises and dangers await you there?

When Will Cookie Run Kingdom Servers Be Up?

Cookie Run Kingdom servers should be up by January 19th at 11 AM CET / 5 AM EST / 2 AM PST / 10 AM GMT / 7 PM Korean Time, and the server maintenance and downtime should start on January 19th at 6 AM CET / 12 AM EST / 9 PM PST (January 19th) / 5 AM GMT / 2 PM Korean Time. That’s all according to this official Twitter post. During this time, the game will not be playable, so keep that in mind. Also, there’s always the chance that something goes wrong and the maintenance takes longer than the projected five hours. Hopefully, that doesn’t come to pass. In the meantime, feel free to check out the trailer for the new content below and check out our article linked above for more details.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.