Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed Release Date & Time

The Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed release date and time are almost upon us, so of course people want to know when they can start playing the remake. Or remaster, I guess. Well, if you were planning to experience it on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4, you unfortunately won’t be able to. As for the rest of you, well, keep reading.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
destroy all humans 2 reprobed release date & time
Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed Release Date & Time

When Does Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed Start?

Destroy all Humans 2 Reprobed is starting on August 30th, but the exact release date and time will most likely vary depending on your location. In fact, to be perfectly frank, the launch time has not been communicated very well, at least not at the time of writing. When it comes to Steam, things are pretty easy; you just have to follow the countdown on the game’s page. According to it, the remake should come out at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST / 2 AM AEST on August 31st. That’s assuming the launch happens at the same time worldwide.

Now, as for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S, things are significantly murkier. If you have more information about the launch times on these platforms, let us know in the comments below. As far as we know, the times on PlayStation should be 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST / 11 PM AEST. Again, that’s if the Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed release date and time happen simultaneously the world over. We’ll be sure to update the guide with more information when, and if, it comes out. Either way, the game is coming out tomorrow for most of the world.

One more thing that we do have to mention is that there are two different versions of Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed, and both are available for pre-orders. The regular one costs $40, and the Dressed to Skill Edition costs $55. The latter comes with some digital goodies, including the Challenge Accepted DLC. If you pre-order, you’ll get the standalone multiplayer Destroy All Humans 2 Clone Carnage game.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.