DNF Duel Release Date & Time

The DNF Duel release date and time is almost here, so of course, people want to know when they can start playing the game. That’s why we’ve decided to write this guide, in which we’ll show you when does DNF Duel come out. We’ll also give you the names of all the characters in the roster, as well as which stages you’ll be fighting in.

dnf duel release date & time
DNF Duel Release Date & Time

When Does DNF Duel Come Out – Release Date & Time

DNF Duel is going to come out really soon, the release date and time have been announced via the game’s official Twitter account. According to that post, DNF Duel is going to launch on Tuesday, June 28th, at 4 PM JST. Assuming the game will come out everywhere at the same time, and it seems that it will, that means the release date and time will be June 28th at midnight PST / 3 AM EST / 8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST / 5 PM AEST. You can do your own time math from here. Interestingly, you can’t preorder it on the PlayStation Store, but you can on Steam, where it costs fifty dollars. There are no DLCs listed just yet, nor are there any special, more expensive editions.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Now that we know when the DNF Duel release date and time is going to be, what exactly is it? Well, it’s a spin-off from the Dungeon and Fighter RPG, aka Dungeon Fighter Online. If you’re a fan of that game, then seeing them in a fighting game might pique your interest. I mean, it lets you experience your favorite characters in a whole new light. Speaking of, the roster has sixteen characters: Berserker, Striker, Grappler, Inquisitor, Dragon Knight, Ranger, Hitman, Kunoichi, Enchantress, Vanguard, Swift Master, Ghostblade, Troubleshooter, Crusader, Launcher, and a secret unlockable character. It also has eight stages, which admittedly look quite pretty: Sky Tower, Oceanic Express, Moonlight Tavern, Hendon Myre, Ghent City of God, Saint Horn, Zelva, and Ruins.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.