FFXIV All Saints Wake 2022 Release Date & Time for Halloween Event

Everybody loves Halloween. The spookiness, the chance to dress up in a costume, the candy – it’s all such great fun. As such, it’s only natural that online games also feature Halloween-themed events. Final Fantasy 14 is one such game, and its 2022 Halloween event is called All Saints Wake. If you want to learn more about the FFXIV All Saints Wake 2022 Halloween event, including its release date and time, as well as how to start it, we invite you to read on.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
FFXIV All Saints Wake 2022 Release Date & Time for Halloween Event
FFXIV All Saints Wake 2022 Release Date & Time for Halloween Event

FFXIV All Saints Wake Release Date & Time

The All Saints Wake in FF14 is scheduled to begin this Wednesday, October 19th, 2022, at 1 AM PDT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 10 AM CEST / 6 PM AET. The event is then going to last until November 1st, 2022, at 7:59 AM PDT. Here’s the description of the event: “As the days grow shorter and the leaves turn shades of red and gold, the bite of autumn’s chill can be felt throughout the realm. The season of frights has begun at last, and the streets are decked with jolly jack-o’-lanterns and baleful bats. Preparations for a costume cortege proceed apace, but it is anyone’s guess what spooky surprises this event holds in store…”

How to Start All Saints Wake in FFXIV

To begin the All Saints Wake event in Final Fantasy XIV, make your way to Old Gridania at these coordinates – X: 10.3, Y: 9.1. Once there, look for the Adventurers’ Guild Investigator. Speak with this NPC and accept the “A Mad Masquerade” from them. Note that you need to be at least Level 15 in order to play this event. But even if you are just starting out in the game, it shouldn’t take you too much time to get to that level. In any case, we wish you a lot of fun with the All Saints Wake 2022 FFXIV event.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.