Harry Potter Magic Awakened Down? Server Status & Outages

Are Harry Potter Magic Awakened servers down currently? The highly popular Harry Potter RPG card game is finally available for Western audiences. However, given that it is an always-online game, some connection issues are to be expected. This guide will inform you about the latest Harry Potter Magic Awakened server issues, including server status, downtimes, and current outages.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Harry Potter Magic Awakened Server Status

Are Harry Potter Magic Awakened Servers Down Currently?

UPDATE: On Tuesday, July 25th, 2023, players are reporting connection problems with Harry Potter Magic Awakened servers. The issues started at around 8:00 am CEST / 7:00 am BST / 2:00 am EDT / 11:00 pm PDT. We will update the article once we have more information.

At the time of writing, the global Harry Potter Magic Awakened servers are yet to launch. According to the game’s launcher, the servers are expected to go live on June 27th, at around 12 pm CET / 11 am BST / 6 am ET / 3 am PT. And that’s when you will be able to start playing the game. However, the server can go down for numerous other reasons. For example, if there’s a huge influx of players trying to simultaneously play the game, it might overload the servers, causing them to crash.

A DDoS attack or other malign activities might bring them down as well. Things like regular updates and maintenance usually also require servers to go offline for a period of time. Whatever the case, we will make sure to regularly and promptly update the article with the latest information regarding the Harry Potter Magic Awakened Server status.

How to Check Harry Potter Magic Awakened Servers Status

The best way to check the Harry Potter Magic Awakened servers status is via the game’s official Twitter page. That’s where developers will share the latest information about the game. If you don’t have a Twitter account, their Facebook page might do the trick for you. Finally, you can always come back here. We will strive to follow the situation closely and update our guide in a timely manner whenever there’s an issue with the servers.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 12 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start clearing my Steam backlog.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *