Mario Strikers Battle League Release Date & Time

The Mario Strikers Battle League release date and time is almost upon us, and players want to know exactly when they can start playing it. Well, that’s exactly what we’ll be discussing in this guide. We are going to show you everything we know on the subject at time of writing, as well as how big the file size will be.

mario strikers battle league release date & time
Mario Strikers Battle League Release Date & Time

Mario Strikers Battle League Release Date and Time

The release date and time of Mario Strikers Battle League is just around the corner, as we’ve already said. To be more exact, the game is launching on Friday, June 10th. The exact time, however, is a little harder to pin down. For the most part, digital games on the switch come out at 9 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Eastern Time / 6 PM Central European Time on the release date. However, I’ve also seen claims that Mario Strikers will come out on June 10th at midnight BST, which would be 1 AM CEST / June 9th at 7 PM Eastern / 4 PM Pacific. So, it’s all a bit up in the air. We’ll be sure to update the guide when and if Nintendo announces anything officially. But, in short, just keep your ears to the ground on June 10th, and maybe late June 9th, depending on your time zone.

▼Article Continues Below▼

So, that’s all we know about the release date and time of Mario Strikers Battle League at the moment. One more thing that you should know about is the file size, of course. According to the listing on the Nintendo Store, it will take up 3 GB of space on the Switch’s 32 GB default storage. Of course, that might expand over time as they add more content. As to what the game is, well, it’s soccer, but on steroids. Expect to see powerups, special moves, and much more. It looks like it’s going to be a lot of chaotic fun, especially if you play it online with and against other people.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.