Ni No Kuni Server Maintenance & Downtime

The Ni No Kuni server maintenance and downtime is happening soon, and you should know when it’s going to begin and when the Ni No Kuni Cross Worlds servers will be back up. You need to finish any activity you might be in before the maintenance starts, find a safe location, and log out. Otherwise, the game will kick you out, and you’ll lose progress.

ni no kuni server maintenance & downtime
Ni No Kuni Server Maintenance & Downtime

Ni No Kuni Cross Worlds Downtime – Server Maintenance

The server maintenance downtime in Ni No Kuni Cross Worlds will begin on Friday, June 17th; the exact time will depend on where in the world you live / what servers you play on. In North America and Europe, it will begin at 10 AM UTC, which translates to 3 AM Pacific Time / 6 AM Eastern Time / 11 AM BST / 12 PM CEST. As for all of you playing in Asia and South America, for you, the downtime will start at 12 PM UTC, aka 8 PM CST / 9 PM JST and KST / 10 PM AEST. You can do your own math from there. The developers recommend that you “log out of the game in a safe location before the maintenance begins,” so keep that in mind and finish everything up asap. The game will be unavailable during maintenance, and it will be global.

▼Article Continues Below▼

When Will Ni No Kuni Cross Worlds Servers Be Up

The Ni No Kuni Cross Worlds servers will be up when the server maintenance downtime wraps up. This, again, will depend on where you live and which servers you use. In Europe and North America, the developers should be done by 11:30 AM UTC, aka 4:30 AM Pacific Time / 7:30 AM Eastern Time / 12:30 AM BST / 13:30 CEST. When it comes to South America and Asia, the downtime is scheduled to end at 2 PM UTC. That’s 10 PM CST / 11 PM JST and KST / midnight of June 18th AEST. I don’t know why the maintenance will last half an hour longer in Asia and South America, but it is what it is. You can find all the important details here.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.