When is Night Market in Valorant December 2022

If you want to know when is the Night Market in Valorant in December 2022, we’ve got you covered. In this guide, we’ll show you when is the next Night Market in Valorant, and we’ll also explain what it is and how it works. So, let’s find out when does the Valorant Night Market come back, shall we?

▼Article Continues Below ▼
when is night market in valorant december 2022
When is Night Market in Valorant December 2022

When is the Night Market in Valorant December 2022

UPDATE: According to a tweet from the official Valorant Twitter account, the next Night Market will take place from December 7th to January 4th PT. We don’t know the exact times, but it will probably begin at 5 PM Pacific Time / 8 PM Easter Time / 1 AM British Time / 2 AM CET. Original text follows.

At the moment, we don’t know when exactly the Valorant Night Market is going to take place in December 2022. Most likely, it’s going to happen in the second half of the month. Since it hasn’t begun already, it will probably start around the 17th or 18th and last until the end of the month. If it’s anything like last month, the release time is should be at midnight UTC, which translates to 5 PM Pacific Time / 8 PM Easter Time / 1 AM BST / 2 AM CEST / 10 AM AEST. Obviously, we’ll be sure to update the guide with official information once it comes out.

For those of you that are new to Valorant, allow me to get you up to speed as to what the Night Market is. Basically, it’s an opportunity to grab some weapon skins for cheap. Usually, there’s six random skins of various rarities that you can purchase. For the most part, these cosmetics are from previous battle passes or bundles that are no longer sold. So, when the Valorant December 2022 Night Market rolls in, you’ll be able to get these skins for relatively little money. Obviously, since the selection is random, you might not be interested in any of them, but it still deserves a look.

Now, if you’re wondering when was the last Night Market in Valorant, it was in May. That was a bit of a freak occurrence, them being back-to-back in April and May. Now, we’re back to a more common schedule, where they don’t happen as often. So, be sure to make the most of it.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.