Rumbleverse Beta Network Test Sign Up, Date & Time

If you want to participate in the upcoming beta test, then our Rumbleverse Beta Network Test Sign Up, Date and Time guide is the right place to be. We will show you when the beta network test is going to begin and end, which platforms it will be on, what the rewards will be, and more. So, enough introductions, let’s get into it.

rumbleverse beta network test sign up date & time
Rumbleverse Beta Network Test Sign Up, Date & Time

Rumbleverse Open Beta Release Date & Time July 2022

The release date and time of the July 2022 Rumbleverse open beta network test is July 8th at 10 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Eastern Time / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST / 3 AM AEST on July 9th. The testing is going to wrap up on July 10th at 10 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Eastern Time / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST / 3 AM AEST on July 11th. As for which platforms you’ll be able to play on, the list includes PC (only via the Epic Games Store, naturally), PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

▼Article Continues Below▼

The test is actually a cross-platform playtest, which means that you’ll have the chance to play with your friends across all five platforms. This is the last test before the game enters early access this Fall. Be sure to make the most of it.

How to Sign Up for Rumbleverse Network Test

You don’t need to do anything special to sign up for the Rumbleverse beta network test. All you have to do is simply find the game in your respective store (the PSN Store, the Xbox Store, or the Epic Games Store) and download it. Participation is completely free, and you don’t even have to have any console subscription to play. You can find more details at the official FAQ page. Incidentally, everyone that takes part in the beta test will have a chance to earn a special “limited-edition accessory.” If you’re wondering what that is, it’s a reflective vest that says Grapital City Beta Tester on the back.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.