Rune Factory 5 PC Release Date & Time

Rune Factory is a series of role-playing games that have been coming out since Rune Factory: A Fantasy Harvest Moon debuted in 2006. Traditionally a Nintendo title, the latest entry in the series, Rune Factory 5, was released for the Switch in 2021. But good news for PC players, as Rune Factory 5 is set to have a PC release as well very soon. We are here to tell you the exact release date and time for Rune Factory 5 on the PC. Let’s jump right into it.

Rune Factory 5 PC Release Date & Time

Rune Factory PC Release Date and Time

Rune Factory 5 on the PC is scheduled to come out on Wednesday, July 13th, 2022, at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM UTC / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST. Specifically, the game is available on Steam. Normally, the game costs $59.99, but due to its 15% discount, you will be able to get it for just $50.99 in the next several days. If you pre-purchase the game, you will get the following: The Holy Knight and the Bibliophile Swimsuit Set, as well as the New Ranger Care Package Item Pack. This is all for the regular edition of the game.

▼Article Continues Below▼

There is also a Digital Deluxe Edition of Rune Factory 5. It costs $69.99 ($59.49 with the current 15% discount). It includes the base game, along with the “Rune Factory 4 Marriage Candidates Outfit Set”. These are 13 additional outfits from Rune Factory 4 that you can equip your characters to wear in Rune Factory 5. As a series, Rune Factory is well-known for combining classic RPG elements and mechanics with simulation gameplay. Taking on the role of an amnesiac hero, your job will be to protect the small town of Rigbarth as a ranger. This includes not jut battling monsters that threaten the peace, but also doing things such as farming, fishing, and forming social bonds with the townsfolk – which can even lead to marriage.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.