Scorn Release Date & Time on Xbox Game Pass & PC

The long-awaited horror adventure game Scorn is finally going to be released soon. Inspired by the works of famed Swiss artist H. R. Giger – probably best known for his iconic design of the Alien creature from the Alien franchise – his works blend the organic and mechanic, the beautiful and the grotesque. The same can be said about Scorn itself, which takes place in a strange and puzzling world of pulsating flesh, full of all sorts of dangers. Scorn is going to be out on the Xbox Game Pass and PC, and we have its release date and time right here.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
Scorn Release Date & Time on Xbox Game Pass & PC
Scorn Release Date & Time on Xbox Game Pass & PC

When Does Scorn Come Out

Scorn is scheduled to come out this Friday, October 14th, 2022. It was initially supposed to have come out a week later, on October 21st, but the release date was changed to the 14th a short while ago. Since the game has been pushed back several times already – its Kickstarter campaign has an “October 2018” release date estimation – this is great news. It will be available on the Xbox Game Pass as soon as it is out. Depending on the region where you are currently residing, the release times for Scorn are: 3 AM PDT / 6 AM EDT / 11 AM BST / 12 PM CEST / 9 PM AEDT.

So, as you can see, you are going to be able to play Scorn in about a day or so. We are very interested in finding out what the game and its gameplay are like. There have been several trailers for Scorn throughout its many years of development, but we still don’t really know all that much about the game itself – apart from its gorgeous art style. Here’s to hoping that Scorn is as fun to play as it is pretty – and scary – to look at.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.