SMITE Nickelodeon Event Release Date, Time & New Skins

Nickelodeon has long been one of the best places to watch cartoons, along with Cartoon Network and the Disney Channel. These include animated shows such as SpongeBob Squarepants, Danny Phantom, Ren and Stimpy, Rocko’s Modern Life, and many more. And, as well all know, videogame crossovers between popular franchises are always exciting for players – and fans – of both. So it should come as no surprise that an upcoming event will see SMITE and Nickelodeon crossover in the game. We are going to show you the release date and time, as well as all the new skins you will be able to get in this SMITE Nickelodeon Event.

SMITE Nickelodeon Event Release Date, Time & New Skins

SMITE Nickelodeon Crossover Event Release Date & Time

The SMITE x Nickelodeon Crossover Event will begin when the game updates to version 9.7. The update is going to start today, July 12th, 2022, at 3:30 AM PT / 6:30 AM ET / 11:30 AM BST / 12:30 PM CEST. It is scheduled to last for about an hour and a half, so you can expect to be able to play the game again at 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 1 PM BST / 2 PM CEST.

▼Article Continues Below▼

SMITE Nickelodeon Event New Skins

While this may not be the full list, these are the new event skins that we know are going to be included:

  • Danzaburou. His skin is going to be Rocko the adorable wallaby protagonist from Rocko’s Modern Life.
  • Janus. The skin for this character is going to be none other than Danny Phantom, the spectral star of the eponymous TV show.
  • Cupid. For Cupid, the accompanying skin will depict the psychotic alien wannabe conqueror of Earth – Invader Zim.
  • Freya. She will have access to XJ9, the main character in My Life As A Teenage Robot.
  • Gilgamesh. This final (as far as we know) skin is Powdered Toastman, the hilarious Superman parody character from Ren and Stimpy.

Featured Videos

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.