Sniper Elite 5 Release Date & Time

Sniper Elite 5 is the latest entry in the long-running Sniper Elite franchise. Set in World War 2, you are once again back in the boots of elite sniper Karl Fairburne. This time, his mission is to thwart a secret Nazi project, “Project Kraken”. We can expect to see the same visceral gunplay, with the return of the iconic kill cam, which shows us the X-Ray view of the damage inside an enemy whenever Karl lands a killing shot. In this guide, we will tell you the exact release date and time for Sniper Elite 5 on all platforms it is releasing on.

Sniper Elite 5 Release Date & Time

When Does Sniper Elite 5 Release

Sniper 5’s release date and time depend on where you live. In the US and Canada, it is going to release this Wednesday, May 25th, 2022, at 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT. For other regions in the world, SE5 is going to release the day after, on Thursday, May 26th, 2022, at 1 AM BST (United Kingdom) / 2 AM CEST (Germany, Netherlands, Norway, and France) / 8 AM AWST (Australia West Coast) / 10 AM AEST (Australia East Coast).

▼Article Continues Below▼

Sniper Elite 5 is available on the PC (via Steam and Epic), PS 4, PS 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. If you have pre-purchased the game on any of these platforms, then you can already start the pre-loading process ahead of the launch. It has been confirmed that Sniper Elite 5 is going to be a Day One game on the Xbox Game Pass. Here are the minimum and recommended system settings required to play it on the PC:

  • Minimum OS: Windows 10 64-bit / Recommended OS: Windows 10 64-bit.
  • Minimum CPU: 64-bit Intel CPU Core i3-8100 or equivalent / Recommended CPU: 64-bit Intel CPU Core i5-8400 or equivalent.
  • Minimum Memory: 8 GB RAM / Recommended Memory: 16 GB RAM.
  • Minimum GPU: DirectX12 capable GPU with 4GB VRAM / Recommended GPU: DirectX12 capable GPU with 6GB VRAM.
  • Minimum Storage: 85 GB available space / Recommended Storage: 85 GB available space.
TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.