TMNT Cowabunga Collection Release Date & Time

If you want to know when the TMNT Cowabunga Collection release date and time is, you’ve come to the right place. In this guide, we are going to show you when this collection of old Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle games is going to launch, and we’ll give you a list of all the games included. So, without further ado, let’s dive straight in.

▼Article Continues Below ▼
tmnt cowabunga collection release date & time
TMNT Cowabunga Collection Release Date & Time

When Does TMNT Cowabunga Collection Start

The TMNT Cowabunga Collection starts on August 30th, and it seems that the release date and time is going to be the same on PlayStation and Steam. Specifically, it’s gonna be at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST / 3 AM On August 31st AEST. I assume it’s gonna be the same on Xbox. As for the Nintendo Switch, the launch time is going to be either 9 AM PT or 12 PM PT on August 30th. As for which games are going to be in the collection, well, we’ll list them for you below.

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles* (Arcade)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time* (Arcade)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (NES)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Arcade Game (NES)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III: The Manhattan Project (NES)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters (NES)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV: Turtles in Time (SNES)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters* (SNES)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Hyperstone Heist* (Sega Genesis)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters (Sega Genesis)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Fall of The Foot Clan (Game Boy)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: Back From The Sewers (Game Boy)
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III: Radical Rescue (Game Boy)

So, that’s when the release date and time of the TMNT Cowabunga Collection is and the thirteen games included. Those that have an asterisk next to the name also have online support, which is nice. Hopefully, Konami is going to pull this release of at least somewhat decently; their track record has been pretty dismal as of late.

TAGS ,
Author JoeTheBard profile picture
A language teacher and video game enthusiast turned rogue, Joe is on a quest to become the ultimate gaming journalist. This is somewhat hampered by his belief that the golden age of gaming ended with the PlayStation One, but he doesn't let that stop him. His favorite games include Soul Reaver and Undertale. Other interests are D'n'D, dad rock, complaining about movies, and being the self-appointed office funny man, which nobody else agrees with.

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.