Apex Legends Vantage Abilities & Release Date

What are Vantage’s abilities in Apex Legends Season 14? The next legend set to join the deadly arena of Apex Games in Season 14 has been officially revealed. Her name is Mara, and in Apex Legends she is known as Vantage. In this guide, you’ll learn about Vantage’s Passive and Tactical abilities, as well as about her Ultimate and release date.

Apex Legends Vantage Abilities & Release Date

Apex Legends Vantage Abilities – Passive, Tactical, & Ultimate

Vantage was officially revealed on Monday, July 25th. The reveal occurred via the latest Stories from the Outlands animated short, dedicated to her origin story. However, Respawn is yet to showcase her abilities. We expect the full reveal to happen on Thursday, July 28th, as that’s when the season trailer will premiere.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Nonetheless, thanks to probably one of the biggest leaks in the history of games, we most likely already know her abilities. This major leak has proven to be legit numerous times over the last couple of months. Thus, we have no reasons not to believe that it will be correct this time as well. According to that leak, these are her abilities:

  • Passive: Sniper Kit – Tactical info available in ADS unarmed or any long-range scopes (Legend name, shield rarity, team size, and range).
  • Tactical: Echo Launch – Launch towards your winged companion, Echo. Order Echo by tapping Q. Launch to Echo by holding Q.
  • Ultimate: Mark to Kill – A custom rifle that scans enemies and boosts damage for Vantage and her squad. Damage doubles for Vantage on successive shots. The team gets a 15% bonus on marked targets.

Apex Legends Vantage Release Date

The new legend is coming as a part of the Apex Legends Season 14 launch update. Season 14 is set to kick off on Tuesday, August 9th, 2022. The update will most likely go live around 6 pm CEST / 5 pm BST / 12 pm EST / 9 am PST. Thus, that’s when you will be able to try the new legend. For now, that’s all we know about Vantage. However, we will make sure to update the article as soon as we have more official information about her.

TAGS ,
Author Chronocrator profile picture
With over 10 years of experience in gaming and esports journalism, I like to think that my guides once helped a NASA scientist to beat a game. Basically, I should be credited for NASA's Mars missions.In my free time, I dream of the day when I will finally start cleaning my Steam backlog.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.