Bloodhunt Release Date & Time - Vampire: The Masquerade Early Access

Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodhunt is headed for Steam Early Access with a confirmed date & time. In this Free-to-Play Battle Royale game, players will be able to take on the roles of Vampires, battling it out on the streets of Prague. Based on the very popular Vampire: The Masquerade role-playing system (which gave us the cult classic Vampire: The Masquarade – Bloodlines), this is the first time that this system has been updated into such a fast and action-packed genre. In this Bloodhunt Release Date & Time – Vampire: The Masquerade Early Access article, we will be taking a look at when the game is going to be released in EA, as well as if it is going to be available on consoles, or just the PC.

Bloodhunt Release Date & Time - Vampire The Masquerade Early Access

Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodhunt Release Time & Date

Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodhunt is going to be released on Steam’s Early Access program tomorrow, September 7th. It will become available to play at: 1AM PT/ 4AM ET / 9AM BST / 10AM CEST. Of course, if technical or other difficulties arise in the meantime, the developer may change this time and date at their convenience. If this does happen, we will notify you on time.

▼Article Continues Below▼

Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt Console Release

Currently, there are no confirmed release dates for the release of Bloodhunt on any consoles – current or last-gen. And, while nothing has been confirmed as of yet, this does remain a possibility for the future. The most likely scenario is that, depending on how popular the game ends up being on the PC, a port to consoles may soon follow. Likewise, a listing on USK – the German ratings body – for this game on the PS5, does seem to indicate that at least a PlayStation 5 version is coming in the foreseeable future. In any case, we will continue covering the game and let you know new information as soon as it becomes available.

TAGS ,
Author Suma profile picture
A lifelong gamer, Vladimir was always interested in gaming and what makes games tick. Before long, he found himself writing about games as well as playing them. No stranger to game guides which have often helped him make just the right decision in a particularly difficult quest, he’s very happy to be able to help his fellow gamers and give a little back to his favorite pastime.

Featured Videos

YOU MAY ALSO READ

One COMMENT

  1. S
    SMOKEthatGAME

    I can’t see why it would not come to console. Especially with new gen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *